PBA Press Corps To Honor 17-Man PBA Staff

Those behind the successful holding of the 2020 Philippine Cup bubble in Clark, Pampanga will be honored by the PBA Press Corps at the virtual Awards Night on Sunday at TV5 Media Center.

Reporters covering the PBA beat will give a special citation to the 17-man PBA staff led by Deputy Commissioner Eric Castro at the event on March 7 presented by Cignal TV and aired on PBA Rush the next day.

The other awards to be awarded are the Outstanding Coach of the Bubble, Mr. Executive and the President’s Award.

Recognition for last season will also be given to 2019 Baby Dalupan Coach of the Year Leo Austria of San Miguel, Danny Floro Executive of the Year PBA Chairman Ricky Vargas of TNT, Presidential Awardee Vergel Meneses and Defensive Player of the Year Sean Anthony of NorthPort.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *